Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Stories Added In Past 30 Days

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links |

Guest Submitted - The Night Sky Originals

List Of Longer Stories

List Of Shorter Stories

Time Line View Of Stories

Articles By Content

Stories By State (U.S.A.)

Stories By Country

Recent Additions

Items With An * Are Updates

Grey Object Over Hopkinsville  Friday, May 24, 2019

Pair Of Stationary Round Objects  Friday, May 24, 2019


Ball Of Light Over Kansas City  Thursday, May 23, 2019

Vermont Abduction Scenario  Thursday, May 23, 2019


*Formation Of Lights Over Springdale/Fayetteville - 2 Stories*  Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Francis E Warren A.F.B. Visitation  Wednesday, May 22, 2019

My Father Saw A UFO  Wednesday, May 22, 2019


Single UFO Emits 2 Smaller UFOs  Tuesday May 21, 2019

Blinking Red Something  Tuesday May 21, 2019


Business Man And Farmer See UFO  Monday May 20, 2019

I Saw 5 Bright Oranges Circles  Monday May 20, 2019


From A Teen's Perspective  Sunday May 19, 2019

UFO At Vo-Tech Center  Sunday May 19, 2019


Lintel Lake Incident  Saturday May 18, 2019

Egg Shaped Object Hovers - Then Departs  Saturday May 18, 2019


Large Object Floated Out Of The Sky  Friday May 17, 2019

Being Spotted On Naval Air Station  Friday May 17, 2019


George Van Tassel's Integratron  Thursday May 16, 2019

Strange Star Caught Our Eye  Thursday May 16, 2019


Vienna Woods Incident  Wednesday May 15, 2019

Formation Of Lights Over Springdale/Fayetteville  Wednesday May 15, 2019


UFO Looked Like Lunar Lander  Tuesday May 14, 2019

Nökken/Nyk/Nykkjen  Tuesday May 14, 2019


Kraken  Monday May 13, 2019

UFOs Over Sunchon & Wonsan, North Korea  Monday May 13, 2019


Pesta  Sunday May 12, 2019

Don't Care If Anyone Believes  Sunday May 12, 2019


While Overnight Camping  Saturday May 11, 2019

Comb Lady  Saturday May 11, 2019


UFO Incident Involving Air Force & Airline  Friday May 10, 2019

Moving Red Sphere  Friday May 10, 2019


Mysterous Flash Seen Over Tulsa  Thursday May 9, 2019

He Will Die Soon  Thursday May 9, 2019


Hebgen Lake Dragged For UFO  Wednesday May 8, 2019

Fossegrimen  Wednesday May 8, 2019


*Pilots Saw Bright Lights Streaking Across The Sky*  Tuesday May 7, 2019

Wasatch Mountains Sighting  Tuesday May 7, 2019

Mare  Tuesday May 7, 2019


*Dyatlov Pass Incident*  Monday May 6, 2019

Flatwoods Sighting  Monday May 6, 2019

Dwarves/Elves  Monday May 6, 2019


*Salzburg Abduction*  Sunday May 5, 2019

Men From Mars  Sunday May 5, 2019

Huldra  Sunday May 5, 2019


Scenario  Saturday May 4, 2019

Small Cloud With Blinking Light  Saturday May 4, 2019


Alien Hawk Sighted In North Dakota  Friday May 3, 2019

Nisser  Friday May 3, 2019


Hovered Over The Naval Academy  Thursday May 2, 2019

UFO Over Greenville, MS  Thursday May 2, 2019


Brainerd, MN UFO Sighting  Wednesday May 1, 2019

USS Edisto (AGB-2)  Wednesday May 1, 2019


Three Sightings Of The Same Object  Tuesday April 30, 2019

Legend Of The Seven Time Travelers  Tuesday April 30, 2019


UFO Lands On Farm In Missouri  Monday April 29, 2019

Observed A Gray, Saucer Shaped Object  Monday April 29, 2019


Strange Fireball  Sunday April 28, 2019

UFO Was Observed On Radar  Sunday April 28, 2019


Very Large, Wide Cylinder Appeared  Saturday, April 27, 2019

UFO Temporarily Disrupted The Tracking System  Saturday, April 27, 2019


China Lake During Missile Test  Friday, April 26, 2019

SS Nantucket Sighting  Friday, April 26, 2019


Various Encounters Through My Life  Thursday, April 25, 2019

Unexplained Object Seen  Thursday, April 25, 2019


Bright Ball Of Light Traveling Straight Up  Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Object Below Clouds & Against The Wind  Wednesday, April 24, 2019


Bradenton USO  Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Bear Lake Monster  Tuesday, April 23, 2019


Shadow Being In Bedroom  Monday, April 22, 2019

Greenbriar Road Light  Monday, April 22, 2019


*UFOs Sighted By An Astronaut*  Sunday, April 21, 2019

UFO Researchers Harassed At Home By Real MIB  Sunday, April 21, 2019

Spooklight Road  Sunday, April 21, 2019

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links |