Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Stories Added In Past 30 Days

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links |

Guest Submitted - The Night Sky Originals

List Of Longer Stories

List Of Shorter Stories

Time Line View Of Stories

Articles By Content

Stories By State (U.S.A.)

Stories By Country

Recent Additions

Items With An * Are Updates

Family Encounters Aliens On South Dakota Rural Highway  Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Silver Object Gyrates  Tuesday, July 2, 2019


Soldier Spots 13 UFOs Above Barracks  Monday, July 1, 2019

Dull Metallic 9" Sphere Seen  Monday, July 1, 2019


More than 25 People Saw A Round, Dark Gray Object  Sunday, June 30, 2019

Soldier Reports 1990 Alien Encounter At Fort Rucker  Sunday, June 30, 2019


Flashes In Distance Confirm Arnold Case?  Saturday, June 29, 2019

Engineer Reports 10 Shiny Flat Disks  Saturday, June 29, 2019


Orange, Cigar Shaped UFO  Friday, June 28, 2019

What Was UFO Over Hanoi?  Friday, June 28, 2019


Overhead UFO In Tehran  Thursday, June 27, 2019

Hookerman Light  Thursday, June 27, 2019


Cabeça Satânica  Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Boitatá  Wednesday, June 26, 2019


Ðông Hà Combat Base  Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Cao Bang Hydroelectric Project  Tuesday, June 25, 2019


Lone-Jon Island  Monday, June 24, 2019

Viet Cong Attacked  Monday, June 24, 2019


Strange UFO Observed  Sunday, June 23, 2019

Mapinguari  Sunday, June 23, 2019


Technology Far In Advance Of Anything We Have  Saturday, June 22, 2019

Antonov An-2P Goes Off Radar  Saturday, June 22, 2019


*John Reeves UFO*  Friday, June 21, 2019

Naval Research Lab Rocket Scientists See Silver Disk  Friday, June 21, 2019

Object Zig Zags With Bursts Of Speed  Friday, June 21, 2019


*B-52 Shot Down By A UFO*  Thursday, June 20, 2019

Two UFO Groups Sighted  Thursday, June 20, 2019

Enemy Helicopters  Thursday, June 20, 2019


*USNS Kilauea (T-AE-26) USO Sighting*  Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Star Circling Another Star  Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Pactolus Lights  Wednesday, June 19, 2019


I Wasn't Supposed To See What I Saw  Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Mintz Light  Tuesday, June 18, 2019


Three Huge Saucers Fly Over Ocean  Monday, June 17, 2019

Ephraim's Light  Monday, June 17, 2019


Patrol Boat PCF-12 Destroyed  Sunday, June 16, 2019

Cove City Light  Sunday, June 16, 2019


*John Reeves UFO*  Saturday, June 15, 2019

Giant Pocket Watch Flies Over Runway  Saturday, June 15, 2019

Black Triangular Shaped Craft Over Manchester  Saturday, June 15, 2019


Oh, It's Only A UFO  Friday, June 14, 2019

Astronomer Observes Ten Large Objects  Friday, June 14, 2019


Seven Disks Observed By Many Witnesses  Thursday, June 13, 2019

Many Points Of Brilliant Lights  Thursday, June 13, 2019


Commercial Flight Forced To Make Emergency Landing Because Of A UFO  Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Huge Electric Green Light Bulb  Wednesday, June 12, 2019


Everyone Saw It, Except Myself  Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Army Air Force Captain Watches Wingless Craft  Tuesday, June 11, 2019


United States Air Force Involved In Disk Craft  Monday, June 10, 2019

Cube UFO Observed  Monday, June 10, 2019


Skeleton Lake  Sunday, June 9, 2019

Ghost Light Haunts Chapel Hill's Railroad Tracks  Sunday, June 9, 2019


Moving Black Mass At Sea Level In The Caribbean  Saturday, June 8, 2019

Edward Hunter Reserve UFO  Saturday, June 8, 2019


Two Sightings In Wales  Friday, June 7, 2019

Cigar Shaped & Gold In Color  Friday, June 7, 2019


Huge Black Disk In Sky  Thursday, June 6, 2019

Missing Time While Visiting Friend  Thursday, June 6, 2019


Dropas  Wednesday, June 5, 2019

10 Or 15 Round Objects  Wednesday, June 5, 2019


UFO Over Brasilia  Tuesday, June 4, 2019

São Paulo UFO  Tuesday, June 4, 2019


Hexagonal UFO Seen  Monday, June 3, 2019

McDermitt Light  Monday, June 3, 2019


Air Force Light Plane Encounters Object  Sunday, June 2, 2019

Most Convincing Photograph Of A UFO  Sunday, June 2, 2019


Five Turtle Backed Objects Headed Northeast - Sound Heard  Saturday, June 1, 2019

A Hundred Navy Men Witness Zig Zagging Object  Saturday, June 1, 2019


200' Oval Object Sighted By La Paz Family  Friday, May 31, 2019

UFO Sighting In The South Orkney Islands  Friday, May 31, 2019


Flying Saucer Seen While Driving Home From Work  Thursday, May 30, 2019

Be Careful What You Wish For  Thursday, May 30, 2019

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories | Links |